top of page

OUR TEAM

Alicia Lopez
alicia@everbloomgrowers.com
305.248.1478

ACCOUNTING

Peter Hew
peter@everbloomgrowers.com
305.248.1478

ADMINISTRATIVE

LOGISTICS

Natalie Hew
natalie@everbloomgrowers.com
305.248.1478

SALES & MARKETING

Doug Deschler

doug@everbloomgrowers.com

813.299.2882

SALES & MARKETING

John Genovesi

johnG@everbloomgrowers.com

248.767.4092

PROCUREMENT
Karen Prager
karen@everbloomgrowers.com
561.271.8385

PRODUCTION

Camilo Vargas

camilo@everbloomgrowers.com

813.735.7828

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Anna Sasso

anna@everbloomgrowers.com

305.248.1478

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Hasslen Potoy

Hasslen@everbloomgrowers.com

305.248.1478

bottom of page