OUR TEAM

Alicia Lopez
alicia@everbloomgrowers.com
305.248.1478

ACCOUNTING

Peter Hew
peter@everbloomgrowers.com
305.248.1478

ADMINISTRATIVE

SALES

Dave Kotowski

dave@everbloomgrowers.com
786.236.6296

PRODUCTION

Camilo Vargas

camilo@everbloomgrowers.com

813.735.7828

SALES

Doug Deschler

doug@everbloomgrowers.com

813.299.2882

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Anna Sasso

anna@everbloomgrowers.com

305.248.1478

LOGISTICS

Natalie Hew
natalie@everbloomgrowers.com
305.248.1478

SALES & MARKETING

John Genovesi

johnG@everbloomgrowers.com

248.767.4092

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Nathalie Gonzalez

ngonzalez@everbloomgrowers.com

305.248.1478

Copyright 2020 Everbloom Growers, Inc.